Join Today's Aptos Tournament! Win Digital Collectibles

First Aptos Tournament Ends: 4,300+ Players, 1 Champion :fireworks:

We’re gearing up for an even more thrilling tournament today! Expect cool prizes, featuring Aptos digital collectibles such as Aptomingos, Aptos Monkeys, AptoRobos, and Spooks.

Registration begins February 13, 2024 at 6AM PT / 2PM UTC, Tournament play is expected to start at 9AM PT / 5PM UTC. The contest ends when tournament play is complete. 18+ only. Sponsor: Aptos Foundation.

Complete rules and details at

https://aptostournament.com/

39 Likes

Thanks for the reminder.

10 Likes

thx for reminderr awesome prizess :star_struck:

7 Likes

Thank for info

8 Likes

Please whats the summary of what this tournament is about?

6 Likes

Yesterday, we took part in the competition and had a great time, despite not being lucky. It was an enjoyable experience, and we’ll be participating again today.

6 Likes

You play different games and compete with others.

3 Likes

thanks for the feedbACK, did you link to aptos wallet or had to create a new one ? i was asked for social media login at some stage too. a bit strange ?

2 Likes

I actually forgotten about this, thinks for this reminder :v::innocent:

1 Like

Glad you enjoyed matey!!

1 Like

Thanks for the info mate

Massively glued

is there still time to join or it was jsut on the 13th?

1 Like

bummed I missed this!

wish i was around when this happened! congrats to all the winners. i gotta pay mor eattention apparently. :confused:

Thanks for this info

Waiting for another tournament now