Introducing Aptos Tournament!

A project born out of the Singapore Hackathon by Aptos Labs and Aptomingos!

Aptos Tournament brings on-chain mini-games to life with low latency, randomness, and high throughput available only on Aptos. We’re celebrating with a week of Aptos Foundation sponsored Tournaments around the world.

Prizes of USDC and Aptos NFTs will go to winning players. Are you ready? Registration begins February 12, 2024 at 9AM PT / 5PM UTC, Tournament play is expected to start at 12PM PT / 8PM UTC. Contest ends when tournament play is complete. 18+ only. Sponsor: Aptos Foundation. Complete rules and prize details at http://aptostournament.com

Spread the word! https://x.com/Aptos_Network/status/1756840761763536961?s=20

43 Likes

sign me up! :writing_hand: :smiley: :globe_with_meridians:

11 Likes

Hi @ahmed what are your thoughts concerning this mate ?:globe_with_meridians::rocket:

10 Likes

I’ll be there :saluting_face:
Winning hopefully

9 Likes

Nice work love it

7 Likes

Great :rocket::rocket::rocket::wilted_flower::rocket::rocket::wilted_flower::wilted_flower:

9 Likes

There already

7 Likes

Lfg guys :rocket::tada::muscle::100:

7 Likes

Always around

9 Likes

Liking the community initiations going on lately, good stuff :brain: :globe_with_meridians:

8 Likes

need to get out to SG ASAP so I can join the hackathon :100:

7 Likes

what a show!!!

6 Likes

wondering, did it ask to create a new wallet ? how do we connect to our petra wallet ? thanks

6 Likes

you can import your existing wallet seed phrase into Petra :money_mouth_face:

7 Likes

Attended the first one, missed out on playing cause I stepped out for a while only to come back defeated. Wish there was a timer that let’s you know when the game is starting

11 Likes

iwere there and it was fun

6 Likes

Interesting!

6 Likes

What time does it start everyday ?

2 Likes

I’ll be there :saluting_face:
Winning hopefully

1 Like