Introducing Aptos All Access

We’re taking Aptos Move Monday to the next level. Introducing… Aptos All Access! :globe_with_meridians:

:man_technologist: This new series is dedicated to builders and community members exploring all things Aptos—with special guests and an open mic that’s always ready for YOU.

What’s next on Aptos All Access? :eyes:
:handshake: Dive into the talent & tech behind Kade, next-gen social media on Aptos
:hammer_and_wrench: New releases for builders, from Aptos Keyless to Aptos Roll
:kr: How YOU can Experience Aptos in Seoul this September
:tada: AND MORE

The next episode airs Wednesday June 12 at 3pm UTC / 8am PT / 11am ET

Don’t forget to set a reminder :arrow_heading_down:

14 Likes

Thanks for the update

5 Likes

Thanks for sharing my mod.

4 Likes

Thanks for this update

4 Likes

Always coming through with them update

2 Likes

thanks shareing information

1 Like

thanks for sharing :muscle:

1 Like

Great update

Thanks

2 Likes

Thank you for informations

1 Like

Good vibe…

3 Likes